The Steering Group is currently made up of a Group of dedicated Volunteers who are keen to see the future development of Chinnor, Chinnor Hill, Emmington, Henton & Wainhill is sympathetically carried out incorporating the views and ideas of its Residents.

Volunteer Committee Members

Chairman - Roy Page

Secretary - Brian Fagan

Financial - Nick Draycott


Robin Williams

Sue Ashdown

Lynn Lloyd 

Nick Draycott

Daryl Ridgley

Robert Minter

Charles Rowton-Lee

Chris McGuire








11.03.2016 20:34

Fred Skuttle

Your comments box is too small